Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kem T

Kem T

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kem T
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Erika she was very kind and understanding I would recommend this company"
Profile photo of Karla Chavez

Karla Chavez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Chavez
"Shout outs to Flor for going on and beyond to help us get the best rates 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Bob Wojack

Bob Wojack

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wojack
"Flora Chavez is one of the most helpful people I’ve ever worked with. She helped me find the lowest cost insurance at the highest quality. She always returns my calls quickly and resolves issues when needed."
Profile photo of Anthony Porter

Anthony Porter

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Porter
"Very helpful, really patient, and truly kind in helping me through my tough times"
Profile photo of AJ Minero

AJ Minero

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Minero
"I came in around morning time last Wednesday and this young lady helped me out with getting a quote for car insurance, she so kind i believe her name is Jhoana will definitely come back to do business with her and her team"
Profile photo of Kevin Dahlby

Kevin Dahlby

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dahlby
"Always great service! Questions answered promptly. I feel well taken care of..."
Profile photo of Carol Mitchell

Carol Mitchell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Mitchell
"Victor has always been attentive and helpful in working to address our family’s needs. We have multiple plans with his office and he has been the utmost professional! Victor has been our agent for over 25 years!"
Profile photo of Rick Morgan

Rick Morgan

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Morgan
"Nice people in office. If something happens to my vehicle they help me as fast as they can. When I got in 2 auto accidents 3 months from each other they had me in a rental the next day with working on my claims as fast as they could as well."
Profile photo of Ryan Jarvis

Ryan Jarvis

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jarvis
"The staff here really care about clients! Whenever I speak with them they are always friendly and are in the best of moods! They always help me with any questions I have and go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of leah Landrum

leah Landrum

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leah Landrum
"My family and I have trusted Victor Mason and his team with our insurance needs for many years. We always receive professional and impeccable service. This is why we are very comfortable in sharing our high level of satisfaction that we have had with this team."
Profile photo of Sarah Seebeck

Sarah Seebeck

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Seebeck
"Very great customer service. Dani is extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jim Amenakpor

Jim Amenakpor

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Amenakpor
"Dani was great with helping me resolve my issues. I really appreciate the service provided to me."
Profile photo of Jeff Funkhouser

Jeff Funkhouser

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Funkhouser
"In the world today when I spend a full time managing other people's mistakes the Personnel at Victor Mason - State Farm Insurance Agent Lashunda R Dillard . I can't tell you enough how wonderful it's been working with Lashunda, She is one of the most professional people that I've dealt with in a long time. Her compassion is second to none, She was very kind and considerate to a grumpy old man. Her follow-up and completing tasks on time is the best I've seen in a long time. I would highly recommend his team and his staff for your insurance needs. Jeff Funkhouser"
Profile photo of Peter Russo

Peter Russo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Russo
"I would like to thank Dani Collins at State Farm for all her exemplary work, response time, knowledge, and professional courtesy with all my insurance policy needs. You are always on top of your game in thoroughly describing each step of the auto, home and recreational insurance process and client concerns and questions, which gives me the calm and confidence of knowing that I am in the right hands. For every twist and turn in this complicated world of insurance coverage Dani Collins and Victor Mason’s State Farm team with their longtime experience they tenaciously achieve to make sure that every possible angle is taken care of to make sure you have the best possible outcome and always looking out for their client needs. I highly recommend Daniela Collins and Victor Mason's State Farm team to get the job done right, I know this for a fact since I am "A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away...." existing client “The Cable Guy” of Victor Mason’s State Farm. They are the "The Gal and Guy" for all your insurance needs. Until our next time. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Daniel Fong (ReVeluv Dan)

Daniel Fong (ReVeluv Dan)

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fong (ReVeluv Dan)
"Great Service! Was able to get what I need to get done within a short time which helped during my busy schedule!"
Profile photo of Amelia Brown

Amelia Brown

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Brown
"Always pleasant and professional. Very efficient with getting your quotes, responding to your needs."
Profile photo of Jose F

Jose F

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose F
"Jhonna Sanchez and Dani are great! Quick and informative responses. Great service!"
Profile photo of Maria AR Vasquez

Maria AR Vasquez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria AR Vasquez
"Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Gloria Cahee

Gloria Cahee

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Cahee
"Victor Mason has been my State Farm agent for at least 30 years & his ofice has always taken care of all my insurance. Jhonna Sanchez is very nice & very helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alexandria Brown

Alexandria Brown

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Brown
"My experience with Victor Mason and State Farm Insurance has been impeccable over the years and highly recommend their services. I received assistance from Flora and she was wonderful in helping me with my policy needs."
Profile photo of Steve Silva

Steve Silva

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Silva
"Unfortunately I had to let my auto coverage lapse as I had become unemployed. My sister has been affiliated with a stage 4 cancer in her liver so I opted to her care which led to my unemployment. I since had secured part time employment where I could afford coverage once again. My normal broker denied me saying he couldn't take on any new clients. I found Victor Masons firm online where Gina Carbajal understood my circumstances and was able to find me coverage for both my pickup and motorcycle. Her thorough and courteous attention to my needs made me happy in choosing them for my insurance needs. I'd recommend them to anyone who's looking to satisfy their insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Michael Kveldulfson

Michael Kveldulfson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kveldulfson
"Gina was pleasant and helpful"
Profile photo of George Aragon

George Aragon

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Aragon
"Gina, we didn't get her last name, helped us find the adjuster assigned to our claim. Thanks to her efforts, we now have an appointment to have our roof inspected."
Profile photo of Meranda Jaime

Meranda Jaime

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meranda Jaime
"Hello my State Farm Family, I just want to say thank you for always being so helpful to me and my family. Meranda"
Profile photo of Totally Kidz

Totally Kidz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Totally Kidz
"Thanks to the Victor Mason Agency and his team for efficiently handling my claim with excellence. My questions were answered thoroughly and my claim was settled to my satisfaction. Thank you to all who helped in the process."