Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Mason

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victor Mason

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stacey Luna

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great...Thanks Dani for listening to this old lady gripe...also for your understanding...."

Trenton Edgren

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani & the Rest of The State Farm crew. We’re absolutely amazing. I wish I kept my car. They Always went above & beyond. & got back to me when I needed them! Please consider them for your new insurance needs :)"

Genesis Chaira

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Flora was super nice and helpful! Quick to assist with my request. Much appreciated:)"

Mike Harris

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had an account with this office for 25 years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them."

R S

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani is awesome! I needed updated paperwork to submit to our apartment’s front office and she was very communicative and got it done in no time! Can’t beat State Farm customer service - thanks again, Dani!"

Nick Pederson

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor has always been quick to respond to my questions over the years and has helped me with all my insurance needs. I have nothing bad to say about Victor. Edited as I can’t find a way to post another review. Can’t say enough good things about my experience working with Dani from Victor’s office. Dani was very responsive and helped me add a car to my policy during a busy work week for me but continuing communication off the phone. Very easy to do what I needed and very satisfied with the service I receive. Thanks Dani! I highly recommend this State Farm office!"

Ricky Toscana

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor reached out to me as a referral from a family member. In minutes i had the quotes i needed. Dani solved my insurance issues and questions in just a few minutes. In that moment i switched to State Farm. Saved $$$ from previous company. Thanks to the Team! RToscana"

Alex Davis

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a billing question and Samantha was very helpful.and went above and beyond with getting.an answer to my question. With so many choices in insurance companies these days no one is better than State Farm with their customer service (especially Victor Mason's office). Thank you, Samantha!"

Gavino Vallo

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my wife came in and , flora chavez was awesome good with words and answered all question thank you for everything ,"

Angel Gutierrez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience calling over the phone. Dani was a great representative, and I’m glad I have statefarm"

McKinzie McTier

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani was so helpful when I needed to reopen my auto policy with State Farm. The phone call wasn’t even 10 minutes long! She was so friendly & helpful. Great service at this office."

Joy Sheridan

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to Dani who helped me with changes to my policy. She was very professional and followed up with me on a few extra questions I had."

Cheryle Massagli

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't know who Victor is but I'll tell you who is wonderful Lula"

Joy Elaine

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Flora responded right away!"

Michael Hensdell

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for over five years now they are very quick to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend this company"

Nicole Farrington

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very responsive, helpful and friendly!"

Elizabeth nemitz

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Flora was extremely helpful and responsive!"

Jonnell Burns

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniela was so professional and nice and completed my coverage on my 3rd car in a timely fashion 👌🏼"

daniel villavicencio

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance is by far the greatest insurance company I have had. We have been with them for well over a decade at Victor Mason‘s office. They have always been very good to us, immediate responses via email, text message or phone calls. Very rarely do I run into an answering machine. Dani Collins is very quick to answer all my questions in a clear and professional manner. Sometimes I feel like my questions are very basic but she takes the time to clearly explain her answers. I want to thank everyone that works in Victor‘s office for being amazing and anyone reading this I want you to call them if you are looking for a very high-quality insurance company with competitive rates."

arthur culver

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance company love Mr Mason and staff"

Kiara Fisher

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosa is the epitome of 5 stars. She was very thorough in explaining my coverages, and she saved me so much money. I have my renters and auto through Victor's office, and switching to State Farm saved me more money than I thought possible. Rosa found every discount I qualified for, and made sure every area of my life is properly insured. I am a collector, and she made sure my most prized possessions are protected. This office is incredibly professional, diverse, and they truly care for their clients. I will be a lifetime client."

rosalyn gorden

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This morning I had the most amazing and professional experience with Christian Copenhaver, agent with the Victor Mason State Farm Insurance agency. He was fast, efficient and highly effective in providing me with the best rental and car insurance to meet my needs. I look forward to working with him in the future."

Derrick Vick

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every interaction I have had with Victor or his staff has been exceptional customer service and friendly. They make sure to get it right every time."

Scott Grimditch

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rosa and Victor are professional and very responsive. They get back with you when they say they will... Their quotes very reasonable. I am actually in the middle of a claim currently and they follow up to make sure things are progressing well. I am very happy with their service."

Davin Lavikka

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor has been my agent for more than 20 years taking care of business, home and auto insurance. Considering I'm a gear head and buy a new car every two years plus liability certificates for my business a few times a year for special events, I work with his office a lot. They have always been great and easy to work with."